CONTACT US

Email: info@galwayroversfc.com

Phone: 781 606 5555

Mail: P.O. Box 190, Hingham, MA 02043

Address: Cohasset Sports Complex

34 Crocker Ln Cohasset, MA 02025

our staff

Fouad Alzaibak
General Manager & Administration Director
fouad@galwayroversfc.com

Cell: 781 888 4448

Carol Allen
Club Administrator & Registrar
carol@galwayroversfc.com

Office Phone: 781 606 5555

Darren Lloyd

Club Technical Director

darren@galwayroversfc.com

Morgan Beard

Administrative Assistant

morgan@galwayroversfc.com

Guy Reynolds

Director of Coaching

guy@galwayroversfc.com

Cell: 617 610 2900

Shondra Burke

Lead Manager/Administrative Support

shondra@galwayroversfc.com

Tim Cullity

Staff Coach

tim@galwayroversfc.com

dave leahy

Staff Coach

dave@galwayroversfc.com

the Value of

Club Soccer

here at GRFC

The purpose of club soccer is to provide opportunity for youth players to experience a healthy, safe, and developmentally appropriate environment to learn, love, and live the game of soccer.

‚Äč

Galway provides club members with year round access to qualified and licensed coaches, opportunities to play at a higher level, and exposure to various venues.

©2019 by Galway Rovers FC.