CONTACT US

Email: info@galwayroversfc.com

Phone: 781 606 5555

Mail: P.O. Box 190, Hingham, MA 02043

Address: Cohasset Sports Complex

34 Crocker Ln Cohasset, MA 02025

our staff

Darren lloyd

Boys Director of Coaching

Technical Advisor

darren@galwayroversfc.com

Fouad Alzaibak

Club President

General Manager

fouad@galwayroversfc.com

Cell: 781 888 4448

brandon martins

Recruitment Director

bmartins@galwayroversfc.com

Tim Cullity

Asst Boys Director of Coaching

Tournament Director

tim@galwayroversfc.com

sarah dacey

Girls Director of Coaching

College Recruitment Director

sdacey@galwayroversfc.com

Dave Leahy

Technical Director

dave@galwayroversfc.com

James Everett

Head of Youth Development

jamesev@galwayroversfc.com

Carol Allen
Club Administrator & Registrar
carol@galwayroversfc.com

Office Phone: 781 606 5555

Shondra Burke

Lead Manager/Administrative Support

shondra@galwayroversfc.com