CONTACT US

Email: info@galwayroversfc.com

Phone: 781 606 5555

Mail: P.O. Box 190, Hingham, MA 02043

Address: Cohasset Sports Complex

34 Crocker Ln Cohasset, MA 02025

our staff

Guy Reynolds

Director of Coaching

guy@galwayroversfc.com

Cell: 617 610 2900

Fouad Alzaibak
General Manager

Administration Director
fouad@galwayroversfc.com

Cell: 781 888 4448

brandon martins

Recruitment Director

bmartins@galwayroversfc.com

Tim Cullity

Tournament Director

tim@galwayroversfc.com

Darren Lloyd

Technical Director

College Recruitment Director

darren@galwayroversfc.com

Dave Leahy

Staff Coach

dave@galwayroversfc.com

Morgan Beard

Administrative Assistant

morgan@galwayroversfc.com

Carol Allen
Club Administrator & Registrar
carol@galwayroversfc.com

Office Phone: 781 606 5555